Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Pinheiro Guimaraes

Carlos Pinheiro Guimaraes

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pinheiro Guimaraes
"I work with this team since they were a tiny little office. I am very glad to see them growth and do the service they do. They really make insurance easy from choosing the right policy to processing claims. They are always there with premium service when I need. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Stone Martin

Stone Martin

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Martin
"Randy was my insurance agent for almost three years and was always helpful and quick to respond to any of my inquiries."
Profile photo of Wenna Qin

Wenna Qin

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wenna Qin
"I have my car and renters insurance with Randy. The people are helpful and responsive. It has been a great experience working with them so far."
Profile photo of Izabela Mauricio Rezende

Izabela Mauricio Rezende

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izabela Mauricio Rezende
"Always promptly attended my requests. He also found the best cover with the best rates."
Profile photo of Mehdi AMINI

Mehdi AMINI

April 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mehdi AMINI
"Terrible advice from their staff, and not happy with the follow-up either. We were in a move and in temporary housing for a couple of month, when I notified them that our car would be stored in a different location they called me and asked if they should cancel our renter coverage in the meantime. I agreed thinking I'd save a few bucks, but instead my premium **increased**!! They are still struggling to clearly explain it, and won't really own their mistake. Not happy about all this."
Profile photo of Saman Fazaeli

Saman Fazaeli

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saman Fazaeli
"I have my renters insurance with Randy Chang. Great people to work with. Responsive and take action promptly for you request."
Profile photo of Bradley Bowles

Bradley Bowles

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Bowles
"I'm new to the Mountain View area and needed help transferring other State Farm policies to my new address - I received prompt and professional assistance!"
Profile photo of Dr. Achal Garg

Dr. Achal Garg

December 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dr. Achal Garg
"I recently moved from another state and was looking for a local State Farm agent for my car policies. After googling names of the agents, I decided to call Randy Chang's office. After few rings I heard click sound, someone on the other side just disconnected the call. Assuming it might be an error, I called again. This time, no answer. After an hour, called his office third time. This time someone answered the phone. After taking my details, she told me that someone will call me back. It's been 4 days I am still waiting to get a call from Randy Chang's office. In my 32 years with State Farm I have worked with many agents. I have always found them highly professional and responsive. I have never met a State Farm agent who never returned a customer's call. It is a very disappointing experience."
Profile photo of Kristel Chan

Kristel Chan

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel Chan
"Randy and his team at StateFarm are great! They are always so helpful and gives suggestions to save you money on your insurance policies. I highly recommend you check them out!"
Profile photo of Richard Chen

Richard Chen

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Chen
"Randy and his team are extremely professional and have always gone the extra mile to help us. We have been long time customers with Randy and only have positive things to say about the team and service. I would highly recommend Randy and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica Castaneda

Monica Castaneda

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Castaneda
"My Experience with State Farm was Excellent! The process for getting Renters Insurance was fast and affordable. I will definitely refer my friends and family to State Farm. 😊"
Profile photo of Denise Serrano

Denise Serrano

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Serrano
"Incredible best rate ever and they accept my pitbull"
Profile photo of ls meade

ls meade

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ls meade
"The staff were very competent, knowledgable, and helpful, as well as fast!"
Profile photo of Michelle Royale Vidal

Michelle Royale Vidal

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Royale Vidal
"Best insurance experience of my life. Super knowledgeable. Gave us the best coverage at the best rate for our home."
Profile photo of Cristina Miyar

Cristina Miyar

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Miyar
"Randy is very responsive and competent. He is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sandy

Sandy

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy
"I switched my renters insurance to State Farm because they offered better rates. They were very friendly and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of CUNPU BO

CUNPU BO

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by CUNPU BO
"Randy provides really good personalized insurance suggestions for me, and is very professional and efficient with dealing the my new home load; Highly recomment!"
Profile photo of Paul Gladston

Paul Gladston

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gladston
"Randy and Greg provided outstanding service at very competitive rates. Always fearful of pressure selling but I have to admit it was a pleasure and easy getting the right coverage for me. I would recommend Randy's team to anyone."
Profile photo of Keith Moreau

Keith Moreau

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Moreau
"Randy and his team were perfect in every aspect. I had personal, home and business insurance with a number of different companies, and when I needed to add additional business insurance because my carrier didn't support what I needed Randy jumped to the rescue, insuring my personal and business needs fully as well and saving me a TON of money. He was so professional, responsive and honest. I'm so happy that I found Randy Chang, State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Gaelen H

Gaelen H

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gaelen H
"Needed to call in to give new payment information, for my auto-pay, which occurs mid-month. Lillian helped me out (I needed to change some things) and was so very pleasant! I have had State Farm as my car insurance and life insurance (for a minor) for about 7 years now, and I am so pleased with the way they conduct their business. The agents are always friendly and professional, and willing to help! So...I am REALLY happy I could fill out this survey, related to my interactions with Lillian this afternoon! :-) :-) :-)"
Profile photo of Lynna & Tim Kim

Lynna & Tim Kim

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynna & Tim Kim
"Randy and his team have always come through for all my insurance needs. Thank you for always taking great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Midori Chun

Midori Chun

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Midori Chun
"Very professional, great personality, easy to get information. A delightful experience, nice to have an agent and assistant that set me up with everything I needed. Been with State Farm for over 35 years, best office by far!"
Profile photo of Melissa Lombardi

Melissa Lombardi

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lombardi
"This office really goes above and beyond. Always respond promptly and are sincerely helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Sample

Chris Sample

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sample
"The State Farm team was helpful in getting me the policy I was looking for. Plus, the prices were very reasonable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yuwen Tan

Yuwen Tan

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yuwen Tan
"Randy and Louann are very helpful and always respond in time!"